(941) 923-3610

What our clients are saying about us...

Jean H.  Siesta Key Fl  Shirley P. Osprey Fl
                                         
James and Jeff
 

On 11/2/15 we received this email from Melissa D.

Jimmy,
I just wanted to pass along a good word about James.

A few months ago James cleaned the carpet in my dad's apartment. Last night when I was visiting him we were discussing the apartment and he started raving about the great job James had done. He said in all the years the carpet was cleaned that it has never looked so good. He also mentioned that he was very professional, arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. My dad doesn't ever give out compliments so I was in shock to hear him speak so highly about somebody.

He also mentioned that the property manager of Villago was also up to see the unit prior/after the carpet cleaning and was also highly impressed with the job.  

I asked my dad to send me a letter of recommendation to forward to you. I am not for sure if he will get around to doing it but if he does I will pass it along.

Thank you,
Melissa D.

Joel Pye from Suncoast Home Concierge Services posted this 5 Star review on Google:
 
 I used Superior Rapid Response to clean a client's carpets, tile and grout. James and Jeff did a fantastic job. They were punctual, courteous, detailed and went above-and-beyond to make the end result look terrific. I recommend their carpet and tile and grout cleaning services and will definitely be using them again. Great job!
 
This 5 Star review was posted by Pete Florian on 6/1/15:
 
I had these guys clean my office floor and it looks like a brand new floor. I was expecting a slight improvement, but what I got was spectacular and above and beyond my expectations. It was so clean and shiny my employees joked that they would need sunglasses inside. I am far more than satisfied, and will refer them to everyone.
 
Kate Coynemccoy left this 5Star review on google:
 
"Two fabulous gentleman just came and cleaned my carpets and mattresses. They were fast, professional and affordable. Highly recommend."
 

This is a copy of a review Keith Macfarlane posted on google 4/10/2015

"I hadn't had my carpets cleaned in over three years. With 4 young kids, there were juice stains, candy, and even toothpaste in areas. In addition two areas rugs needed help as well. I called Jimmy, and his guys came right out. Within an hour and 15 minutes, they had deep cleaned 4 bedrooms, a hallway, and the carpeted stairs. The carpet looks (and feels) new again. The area rugs were taken to the shop, and they are now stain free (one had a big red wine stain on it). The job was done professionally, and the best part was receiving the bill which was much less than I was expecting. I will have Superior Rapid Response out at least once per year from now on! Thank you Jimmy!!"

 
 
Jean H.  Siesta Key, Fl.  34242
 
Your technicians did a very good job!! I have been using the the same carpet, tile & grout cleaners for 2 years that were  recommended by the property manager for this unit. I told her that Superior did a much better job then the company she has been recommending.. I have another property on Siesta Key and that property manager already uses Superior.
 
Shirley P. Osprey, Fl.  August 7th, 2014
 
Your company did a wonderful job!! My carpets were cleaner than I expected and then even looked cleaner after they dried. The technicians were very helpful and they even took before and after videos. One more thing, I had called other carpet cleaners to get quotes but you were so quick and courteous that when the other carpet cleaning companies  finally did call,  I told them I was no longer interested in getting comparisons quotes.
 
 
Margie, Cohn

James and Jeff just left my home. They worked on the grout in my kitchen and they cleaned my white carpet in my family room. Not only did they remove difficult stains, like iced tea, but their service was so polite and so professional. I will certainly be calling your company, as needed, for all  the services you provide.

 

Bruce Butterfield, APR, FASAE President The Forbes Group  - Sarasota, FL.

"You saved our sofa and wrote the book on customer service in addition to making our carpets and areas rugs look just like new. Our unique sofa had stains from a bad cleaning job. We despaired of ever having it look good. James used his considerable talents and training to find just the right treatment after testing several areas to make sure it would work. It did and now our sofa is looking good. Everyone who worked on our floor coverings was personable and professional. The icing on the cake was the handwritten note thanking us for our business. Who does that any more? Thank you to Superior for their working magic."

 

Christina P from Sarasota Florida - June 17th, 2014

 
FABULOUS!!!! Best job I have had done for 7 to 8 years. The last time I had my carpets cleaned in January and they didn't look this good!!
 
 
My grandma loves how nice her carpets look. Says they haven't looked that clean in 30 years!
Dawn H.
04/24/2014
 

BOB W. from VENICE, FLORIDA                              

​5/16/2014

"Your company exceeded my expectations. Then club house carpet wasn't just clean, it was very clean! Our Tile and Grout was so clean it was actually shiny!

The residents were so impressed they took all of your brochures and we need you to bring more!"

 

JUDY W. SIESTA KEY

05/25/2014

"Jimmy, Fabulous job! My 12 year old carpet looks like new thanks to your expertise and your crew. Will recommend you to everyone I know."

 

LAURA M. NORTHPORT FLORIDA

05/13/2014

"Thanks to Superior and James for the great work you did on my house!"

 

E. B. from Venice Florida

" I am very pleased. I have had the same carpet cleaners for 16 years every 6 months. I had them come out to clean carpets and remove some pet stains. I was not fully satisfied with the results and asked to have them try again.  I was told, he had done the best he could do  and it just wasn't possible to get it out. I called SUPERIOR and James was wonderful!! Not only did he come out once but he came back out and got the rest of my spots out.

I will be using you every 6 months from now on!!"

 

WARREN W. SARASOTA, FLORIDA

" This is probably the best job I have ever had done! It's the cleanest my carpets have looked in 8 years. I have already given out 2 referrals. "